ELAN International Distributors

International Dealers: Contact an authorized ELAN Distributor to learn  about the many advantages of ELAN control and automation solutions for your customers.

ASIA/PACIFIC

SALES MANAGER• HORACIO MORALES  horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Australia: QualiFi Pty Ltd. ph@qualifi.com.au

China: Dvaco Group anita@dvaco.com

India: Vinshek Marketing Pvt. Ltd. pm@vinshek.com

Indonesia: Smart System Solutions fuad.firdaus@three-s.co

New Zealand: Wildash Audio Systems NZ Ltd. mike@wildash.co.nz

Singapore:  Eighteen 77 Pte Ltd Sales@e77.asia

 

 

LATIN AMERICA

SALES MANAGER • HORACIO MORALES  horacio.morales@nortekcontrol.com

Brazil: Chiave  paulomendes@chiave.com.br

Colombia: Lamparas Tiffany Ltda. jcoque.lutron@lamparastiffany.com

Colombia: Innova Tecnologia Sas enrique.rivera@innovatecnologia.com

Costa Rica: Audio Cinema - Ce rolando@audiocinema.net

Mexico: Comercializadora De Tecnologia aescobar@ctav.com.mx

Panama: Domotic Design Corp info@domotic-design.com

Peru: Lima Sound Contractors S.A.C lsarmiento@limasound.com

Venezuela: Invercesca Technologies cesar.sarcos@invercesca.com

 

EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

SALES MANAGER • MARC WAPLE marc.waple@nortekcontrol.com

 

Bahrain - - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Belgium: Spark ah@sparksite.nl

Cyprus: Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd purchasing1@lifestylesk.com

Denmark: ICON Scandinavia AB peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Germany: I A D - GmbH  service@iad-gmbh.de

Ireland: Indigo Distribution matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Israel: TR Audio meir@pioneer-il.com

Italy: Pixel Engineering info@pixelengineering.it

Jordan - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Kuwait - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Lebanon: Home Tech World nabil@hometecworld.com

Netherlands: Spark ah@sparksite.nl

Nigeria: V2D Convergence segun@v2dltd.com

Norway: Instell As atle@instell.no

Oman - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Poland: POL-AUDIO S. C. leszek.b@pol-audio.com.pl

Qatar - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

Russian Federation: AP Technology - vladimir@aptech.ru

Saudi Arabia - Galtech - info@galtecsystems.com

South Africa: Elan Systems South Africa Cc darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden: ICON Scandinavia AB peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Ukraine: Karma Digital marinas@karma-digital.com

United Arab Emirates: Galtech accounts@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom (GB): Indigo Distribution matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Unifies every room.

I absolutely love the automated functionality that unifies every room of the home.

– Homeowner, Santa Barbara, CA